Partnerships

Share:

Partnerships between CBF Internationals and other organizations

Formal Partnerships: 

Alfa and Omega School/Trinity Baptist Church in Denia, Spain: http://alfa-omega.org/

American Baptists of Los Angeles and Congregations of the Southwest and Hawaii: http://abcla.org/

Bijbelhuis Antwerpen http://www.bijbelhuisantwerpen.be/

Canadian Baptists of Ontario and Quebec:  http://www.baptist.ca/

Lucha Ministries: http://www.luchaministries.org/

World Relief: http://worldrelief.org/

World Relief Fort Worth: http://worldrelieffortworth.org

 

Informal Partnerships:

Baptist General Association of Virginia: www.bgav.org

Baptist General Convention of Texas: http://texasbaptists.org/

Baylor Spiritual Life: http://www.baylor.edu/spirituallife/

Catholic Social Services of the Diocese of Charlotte: http://cssnc.org/

Christian Blind Mission: http://www.cbm.org/

Elijah Rising http://elijahrising.org/

Evangelical Immigration Table (EIT) www.evangelicalimmigrationtable.com

Free the Captives:  http://www.freethecaptiveshouston.com

George W. Truett Theological Seminary: http://www.baylor.edu/truett/

Global Women: http://globalwomengo.org

Gospel for Muslims: http://www.gospelformuslims.com/

Interfaith Ministries of Greater Houston https://www.imgh.org/

Iran Alive Ministries: http://iranaliveministries.org/ Watch this video about how God is working in Iran!

Literacy Connexus: www.literacyconnexus.org

Nations in Praise: http://www.nationsinpraise.com/

Redeemed Ministries: http://redeemedministries.com/ 

Refugee Highway Partnership: http://refugeehighway.net/

Rethinking Forum: http://www.rethinkingforum.com/

TraffickStop: http://www.traffickstop.org/

United Against Human Trafficking: http://uaht.org/  

 

Churches:

Agape Baptist Church of Fort Worth:  http://www.agapebaptist.org

Crescent Hill Baptist Church (Louisville, KY): http://www.chbcky.org/

First Baptist Church of Asheville: http://fbca.net/

Lake Shore Drive Baptist Church: http://www.lakeshorebaptist.com

Mclean Bible Church: http://mcleanbible.org/

Oakland Baptist Church: http://www.oaklandchurch.com

Seven Locks Baptist Church: http://sevenlocksbaptist.org/

South Main Baptist Church: http://www.smbc.org/

Tallowood Baptist Church: http://tallowood8-px.rtrk.com/  

 

CBF Partnerships:

CBF of Arkansas: www.cbfar.org

CBF of Florida: http://www.floridacbf.org/

CBF of North Carolina: http://www.cbfnc.org/

CBF of South Carolina: http://cbfofsc.org/

CBF of Texas: http://www.cbf.net/identity/organizations/texas/cooperative-baptist-fellowship-in-texas/  

CBF of Virginia: http://www.cbfva.org/

CBF West Region: http://www.cbfwest.org/

Kentucky Baptist Fellowship: http://www.kybf.org/

Mid-Atlantic CBF - www.MACBF.org